Flowers

Ticket Prices

Blackgang Chine - Land Of Imagination Tickets

Ticket Type          

Off Peak Price 

Peak Price    

Standard (4-59 years)

TBC

TBC

Saver (4 persons)

TBC

TBC

Concession (60+ / Disabled)

TBC

TBC

Under 4's

FREE

FREE

Important! Please Click Here for all our standard entry terms & conditions. 

Some indoor attractions & rides close up to 45 minutes before park shuts. Ride operating times, cafe facilities and shop opening times vary, depending on time of season. Last admission to parks is one hour before stated closing time.


 Blackgang Chine and Robin Hill Joint Park Tickets
 Blackgang Chine and Robin Hill offer a combined park ticket, allowing unlimited entry to both of the Island's favourite parks for a 7 day period. Not only does this ticket allow you the freedom to visit as many times as you like, when you like within the validity period... but it also saves you money compared to purchasing tickets individually at each park... See below for our Joint park ticket tariff.

Ticket Type

Off Peak Price

Peak Price 

Joint Park Freedom Standard (4-59)

TBC

TBC

Joint Park Freedom Saver (4 persons)

TBC

TBC

Joint Park Freedom Concession (60+ / Disabled)

TBC

TBC

Under 4's

FREE

FREE

NB: Joint park tickets can be purchased on the first visit to either park.


2015 Opening Times

** Special Events

Period

Specific Opening Dates & Events Opening Times
March (Off-Peak)

Saturday 21st March - Friday 27th March 

10am-5pm
Easter Holidays (Off-Peak) Saturday 28th March - Sunday 12th April  10am-5pm
Spring (Off-Peak) 

Monday 13th April - Friday 22nd May

Fairy Fling 3rd & 4th May 

Daily 10am-5pm
May Half Term (Peak)

Saturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May 

Events TBC

Daily 10am-6pm
Early Summer (Off-Peak) Monday 1st June - Thursday 23rd July  Daily 10am-5pm
Summer Holidays (Peak)

Mondy 20th July 31st August 

Every Monday is Dinosaur Nights, Are You Brave Enough?  

Every Wednesday is Big Nights Out With Fireworks 

Daily 10am-6pm

Late Night 9:30pm Close

End of Summer (Off-Peak) Tuesday 1st September -  Sunday 27th September  10am-5pm
October (Off-Peak)

Saturday 24th September- Sunday 1st Novemeber

Halloween Events Days TBC

10am-4:40pm

10am-8pm



Please see our 2015 opening calendar below:

*Please note 'Electric Woods' events are held at Robin Hill Adventure Park and Gardens. For further information on 'Electric Woods' events please click here